h1

Hello Good People and music lovers.

December 23, 2009

Alright, about time I got my shows hub on the road. Every two weeks on a Tuesday 8-10PM Uk time you can listen to my show at purple radio here.

I’d heavily recommend you drop by there and have a listen anytime as there is always some high quality music being broadcasted.

First up comes my mix  from the 22nd December.  Long blends of Reggae/breaks/slowed down samba/dubstep and other stuff.

0.00 Bakey Ustl – I call You fat

1.22 Bakey Ustl – I call You fat blended with Belcro- Frontera (original version)

6.02 Belcro- Frontera (original version) blended with LV/Dandelion-CCTV

13.00 LV/Dandelion-CCTV blended with 16bit – Jump

17.38 16bit – Jump blended with Moderat -Les Grandes Marches

22.38 Moderat -Les Grandes Marches blended with Liquilade – Oneironaut

26.47 Liquilade – Oneironaut blended with Edoubledotbeat – minus 99

29.57 Edoubledotbeat – minus 99 blended with Nitta -Space re-walk

33.21 Daru and Rena -Spirit Dilla (part 3)

34.40 Daru and Rena -Spirit Dilla (part 3) blended with Bemi – Lazy Afternoon

38.22 Lack of Afro-Where Its at

42.47 Tnaou – Que Insiste En Seguir

45.46 Tnaou – Que Insiste En Seguir blended with Rockers Hi Fi meets Ella Fitzgerald – Sunshine Of Your Love

50.53 Rockers Hi Fi meets Ella Fitzgerald – Sunshine Of Your Love blended with Fender Rhodes loops from The Bees Sunshine Hit me album

54.12 Rockers Hi Fi meets Ella Fitzgerald – Sunshine Of Your Love blended with Fender Rhodes loops from The Bees Sunshine Hit me album blended with Magic Drum Orchestra – Ragga Samba

Download mix here.

Leave a comment